You are Beautiful!

Genesis 5

1 This is the written account of the descendants of Adam. When God created human beings, he made them to be like himself.

2He created them male and female, and he blessed them and called them “human.”

Did you read that? God created you to be like himself! This society thinks it knows what beautiful is, but they’re confused. They don’t know God. They don’t know that each and everyone of us was chosen by God.

Psalm 139

13 You made all the delicate, inner parts of my body
and knit me together in my mother’s womb.
14 Thank you for making me so wonderfully complex!
Your workmanship is marvelous—how well I know it.
15 You watched me as I was being formed in utter seclusion,
as I was woven together in the dark of the womb.
16 You saw me before I was born.
Every day of my life was recorded in your book.
Every moment was laid out
before a single day had passed.

Yahuvah makes no mistakes. Next time you look in the mirror, you’re looking at the image of Yahuvah. He created you in His image so pay no attention to fools calling you anything but beautiful because they’re offending Yahuvah, our Father, but its ok because Yahuvah will deal with them.

Leave a Reply

